Staff

Trista Smith

Library Director
Phone: 812-942-9997
Email: tsmith@ncplibraries.org

Lan Wallace

Finance & Human Resources Manager
Phone: 812-942-9992
Email: lwallace@ncplibraries.org

Renée Beard

Building Manager – Bell Road & Newburgh Branches
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 305
Email: rbeard@ncplibraries.org

Susan Melfi

Teen Librarian
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 304
Email: smelfi@ncplibraries.org

Diane Slater

Building Manager – Chandler Branch
Phone: 812-925-7179 ext 203
Email: dslater@ncplibraries.org

Linda Spillman Bruns

Children’s Librarian
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 308
Email: lsbruns@ncplibraries.org

Daniel Smith

Reference Librarian
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 303
Email: dsmith@ncplibraries.org

Kayla Morris

Technical Services Librarian
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 312
Email: kmorris@ncplibraries.org

Alex Bunner

Bell Road Branch Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 318
Email: abunner@ncplibraries.org

Caryl Hulgus

Newburgh Branch Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 812-858-1437 ext 401
Email: chulgus@ncplibraries.org

Allen Tate

Information Technology Services Manager
Phone: 812-942-9991
Email: atate@ncplibraries.org